comScore

WATCH LIVE: HOUSE JUDICIARY DEBATES ARTICLES OF IMPEACHMENT

Here’s The Full 2014 FIFA World Cup TV Schedule

The 2014 FIFA World Cup kicked off on Thursday in Brazil, and with that we’re in for a month of international soccer action.

Check out the tournament’s full television schedule below, via ABC:

First Round
Thursday, June 12

4 p.m.: Brazil vs. Croatia (ESPN)

Friday, June 13
12 p.m.: Mexico vs. Cameroon (ESPN2)
3 p.m.: Spain vs. Netherlands (ESPN)
6 p.m. Chile vs. Australia (ESPN2)

Saturday, June 14
12 p.m.: Colombia vs. Greece (ABC)
3 p.m.: Uruguay vs. Costa Rica (ABC)
6 p.m.: England vs. Italy (ESPN)
9 p.m.: Ivory Coast vs. Japan (ESPN)

Sunday, June 15
12 p.m.: Switzerland vs. Ecuador (ABC)
3 p.m.: France vs. Honduras (ABC)
6 p.m.: Argentina vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina (ESPN)

Monday, June 16
12 p.m.: Germany vs. Portugal (ESPN)
3 p.m.: Iran vs. Nigeria (ESPN)
6 p.m.: Ghana vs. United States (ESPN)

Tuesday, June 17
12 p.m.: Belgium vs. Algeria (ESPN)
3 p.m.: Brazil vs. Mexico (ESPN)
6 p.m.: Russia vs. South Korea (ESPN)

Wednesday, June 18
12 p.m.: Australia vs. Netherlands (ESPN)
3 p.m.: Spain vs. Chile (ESPN)
6 p.m.: Cameroon vs. Croatia (ESPN)

Thursday, June 19
12 p.m.: Colombia vs. Ivory Coast (ESPN)
3 p.m.: Uruguay vs. England (ESPN)
6 p.m.: Japan vs. Greece (ESPN)

Friday, June 20
12 p.m.: Italy vs. Costa Rica (ESPN)
3 p.m.: Switzerland vs. France (ESPN)
6 p.m.: Honduras vs. Ecuador (ESPN)

Saturday, June 21
12 p.m.: Argentina vs. Iran (ESPN)
3 p.m.: Germany vs. Ghana (ESPN)
6 p.m.: Nigeria vs. Bosnia Herzegovina (ESPN)

Sunday, June 22
12 p.m.: Belgium vs. Russia (ABC)
3 p.m.: South Korea vs. Algeria (ABC)
6 p.m.: United States vs. Portugal (ESPN)

Monday, June 23
12 p.m.: Netherlands vs. Chile (ESPN2)
12 p.m.: Australia vs. Spain (ESPN)
4 p.m.: Croatia vs. Mexico (ESPN)
4 p.m.: Cameroon vs. Brazil (ESPN2)

Tuesday, June 24
12 p.m.: Italy vs. Uruguay (ESPN)
12 p.m.: Costa Rica vs. England (ESPN2)
4 p.m.: Japan vs. Colombia (ESPN)
4 p.m.: Greece vs. Ivory Coast (ESPN2)

Wednesday, June 25
12 p.m.: Nigeria vs. Argentina (ESPN)
12 p.m.: Bosnia Herzegovina vs. Iran (ESPN2)
4 p.m.: Ecuador vs. France (ESPN2)
4 p.m.: Honduras vs. Switzerland (ESPN)

Thursday, June 26
12 p.m.: United States vs. Germany (ESPN)
12 p.m.: Portugal vs. Ghana (ESPN2)
4 p.m.: South Korea vs. Belgium (ESPN)
4 p.m.: Algeria vs. Russia (ESPN2)

Round of 16

Saturday, June 28
12 p.m.: 1A vs. 2B (ABC)
4 p.m.: 1C vs. 2D (ABC)

Sunday, June 29
12 p.m.: 1B vs. 2A (ESPN)
4 p.m.: 1D vs. 2C (ESPN)

Monday, June 30
12 p.m.: 1E vs. 2F (ESPN)
4 p.m.: 1G vs. 2H (ESPN)

Tuesday, July 1
12 p.m.: 1F vs. 2E (ESPN)
4 p.m.: 1H vs. 2G (ESPN)

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 4
12 p.m.: Round of 16 winners (ESPN2)
4 p.m.: Round of 16 winners (ESPN)

Saturday, July 5
12 p.m.: Round of 16 winners (ABC)
4 p.m. Round of 16 winners (ESPN)

Semis

Tuesday, July 8
4 p.m.: Quarterfinal winners (ESPN)

Wednesday, July 9
4 p.m.: Quarterfinal winners (ESPN)

Third-Place

Saturday, July 12
4 p.m.: Semifinal losers (ESPN)

World Cup Final

Sunday, July 13
4 p.m.: Semifinal winners (ABC)

Have a tip we should know? [email protected]

Filed Under:

Follow Mediaite:


Video Editor - Mediaite.com